Personal & Organisation

Leitung

Ulrich Kempf
Telefon: 07541 96-1120
u.kempf@klinikum-fn.de

Klaus Beck
Stellvertretende Leitung
Telefon: 07541 96-1121
k.beck@klinikum-fn.de

Sekretariat

Iris Kaplan
Telefon: 07541 96-1123
i.kaplan@klinikum-fn.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Fragen zu ...

Katharina Schostok
Telefon: 07541 96-1801
k.schostok@klinikum-fn.de

Monika Caic
Telefon: 07541 96-1804
monika.caic@klinikum-fn.de

Andreas Kozima
Telefon 07541 96-1803
a.kozima@klinikum-fn.de

Nicole Horn
Telefon: 07541 96-1805
n.horn@klinikum-fn.de

Steffi Rudloff-Cordt
Telefon: 07541 96-1666
s.rudloff-cordt@klinikum-fn.de

Claudia Geiselhardt
Telefon: 07541 96-1667
c.geiselhardt@klinikum-fn.de
Silke Weniger
Telefon: 07541 96-1806
s.weniger@klinikum-fn.de

Laura Kiank
Telefon: 07541 96-1802
l.kiank@klinikum-fn.de

Iris Kaplan
Telefon: 07541 96-1123
i.kaplan@klinikum-fn.de

Karolina Golebiewski
Telefon: 07541 96-1122
k.golebiewski@klinikum-fn.de

Artikel teilen Facebook Facebook Mail